• Baytex Energy Corp.
  • BTE (TSX)
  • Baytex Energy Corp.
  • BTE (NYSE)
  • Baytex Energy Corp.
Baytex Energy Corp.

Events & Presentations

  

Corporate Presentation

Key Reporting Dates

March 4, 2020 Year End Results
May 7, 2020 First Quarter Results
May 7, 2020 Annual Meeting
July 30, 2020 Second Quarter Results
November 3, 2020            Third Quarter Results

Notes:

  • Dates have been finalized but are still subject to change.
  • Earnings are released prior to market open.

  Conference Calls

  2020 First Quarter Results Conference Call and Webcast

Date: May 8, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. MDT (11:00 a.m. EDT)
Dial-in:    1-416-915-3239 (Toronto Local and International
                1-800-319-4610 (North America Toll-Free)  
Webcast and Replay:   http://services.choruscall.ca/links/baytexq120200508.html

  2019 Year End Results Conference Call and Webcast

Date: March 4, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. MST (11:00 a.m. EST)
Dial-in:  1-416-915-3239 (Toronto Local and International 
               1-800-319-4610 (North America Toll-Free)        
Webcast and Replay:  http://services.choruscall.ca/links/baytexq4ye20200304.html

Webcast Events

 RBC Capital Markets 2020 Global Energy and Power Executive Virtual Conference

Date: June 2, 2020
Time: 8:40 a.m. MDT (10:40 a.m. EDT) 
Webcast:   http://www.veracast.com/webcasts/rbc/epec2020/68105106281.cfm

Baytex Annual General Meeting, Calgary, Alberta

Date: May 7, 2020
Time: 3:00 p.m. MDT (5:00 p.m. EDT) 
Webcast: http://services.choruscall.ca/links/baytex20200507.html  

CIBC's 23rd Annual Western Institutional Investor Conference, Banff

Date: January 30, 2020
Time: 11:10 a.m. MST (01:10 p.m. EST) 
Webcast: https://cibcvirtual.com/banff2020